Calem Blogs

Blogs of CalemEAM

Merging Duplicate Users in Calem

A process to merge duplicate users is available in the coming release of R2026e. It allows admin users to merge duplicate users into valid users. 

  • Menu: Admin | Open | Server Processes | Merge Duplicate user
  • Select a duplicate user and the user to be merged into
  • Click "Save" to complete the merging process.
  • The status of duplicate user is set to "Inactive" and the full name is prefixed with "z".
  • The merging process cannot be reversed so caution should always be exercised before proceeding.
Steps to Remove Work Permits in Calem
Introducing Item Sets in Calem

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://calemeam.com/